Thursday, 23 October 2008

Animal Collective Album Art

I think it's safe to assume you've probably noticed the image on this page that makes you feel a bit queasy/dizzy? Well that image is the album art for the upcoming Animal Collective record, Merriweather Post Pavilion due to be released on 27th Jan next year on Domino.


01. In The Flowers
02. My Girls
03. Also Frightened
04. Summertime Clothes
05. Daily Routine
06. Bluish
07. Guys Eyes
08. Taste
09. Lion In A Coma
10. No More Runnin
11. Brothersport

Here's a link to gorilavsbear's post on the new album

and a review on Uncut

MySpace: Website:

No comments:

Copyright © 2008 - 2013 Terrible Love Songs All photos and words appearing on Terrible Love Songs unless otherwise stated are the property of and must not be used or duplicated in any form without the prior consent of Chalky whose contact details are available here. Thanks.
Terrible Love Songs. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates create by Deluxe Templates. WP by Masterplan