Monday, 28 April 2008

Kraftwerk Videos From Coachella 2008

As promised, here is some more Kraftwerk footage from Coachella 2008.

Set List:

1) kling klang/vocodor intro
2) Man Machine
3) Planet of Visions
4) Numbers
5) Computerworld
6) Tour De France
7) Vitamin
8) Autobahn
9) Computer Love
10) Showroom Dummies
11) Radioactivity
12) Trans Europe Express
13) Metal on Metal
14) The Robots
15) Boing Boom Schak/Music Non Stop

The Man Machine The Man Machine Maaaaaacccchhhiiinnnnneee!


No comments:

Copyright © 2008 - 2013 Terrible Love Songs All photos and words appearing on Terrible Love Songs unless otherwise stated are the property of and must not be used or duplicated in any form without the prior consent of Chalky whose contact details are available here. Thanks.
Terrible Love Songs. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates create by Deluxe Templates. WP by Masterplan